Holiday schedule for 2018

In 2018, the embassy will be closed on the following week days:

  • Monday 1st January: New year’ Day
  • Friday 30 March: Good Friday
  • Monday 2 April: Easter Monday
  • Tuesday 1st May: Labour Day
  • Monday 21 May: Whit Monday
  • Monday 11 June: Queen’s Birthday
  • Monday 23 July: National Rememberance Day
  • Monday 17 September: Independence Day
  • Tuesday 25 December: Christmas Day
  • Wednesday 26 December: Boxing Day
Last updated on: 6 June 2018
Retour en haut